We are the members of the Burlington Historical Commission
Norman Biggart nbiggart@burlingtonmahistory.com
Sandy Coveno scoveno@burlingtonmahistory.com
Eldrine Emerson (Secretary) eemerson@burlingtonmahistory.com
Toni Faria (Co-Chair) tfaria@burlingtonmahistory.com
Joyce Fay (Treasurer) jfay@burlingtonmahistory.com
Kathi Horton khorton@burlingtonmahistory.com
Mike Tredeau (Co-Chair) mtredeau@burlingtonmahistory.com
Hope Paulsen (Alternate)  

We are the members of the Advisory Committee

Norma Robichard  
Gene Rossi  
Judy Wasserman